Sort:  

@techslut - THANKS!! I was just in the process of adjusting the rates, so I had temporarily removed the 3000 SP request. It's back now, at a slightly better rate. Just mentioning it, in case you or someone else is still interested.

I'm going to make a bunch of people and communities very happy in the next couple of days!

Nah, I want to stay above 10K non-delegated. Worked hard for those. I like to have SOME weight to my vote when I find time to curate (hardly ever). I started selling to minnowbooster whitelist users when over 95%. Shame on me, but better than seeing 100% VP on my profile when I check.

P.S. You do use Steemlookup, right? Best thing since sliced bread when it comes to curation.

Yeah I can't blame you for that, I was a little bit too generous with my delegations. Now I have to rent some myself :D

I love Steemlookup, for finding both good and bad content! Proof:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@daan/abuse-fighting-tools-targeted-search-for-spam-with-steemlookup

https://steemit.com/steemit/@daan/curie-releases-the-ultimate-curation-tool-steemlookup-com-tips-and-tricks-inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92