You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Steem should currently be trading at $2.22 and here's why:

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome post!

I was hoping Steemit would have much more than 25k daily active users by now. Aren't we a bit on the low side with that figure?

Sort:  

I would tend to agree. Once the anchor is pulled and they start promoting this place I think that number quadruples pretty quickly. :)

Promoting bit is nice. I had actually written a few lines on my post but it did not go well with an editor. I guess it was not my day. There are a lot of experienced writers in our fb group but many are not familiar with the process of withdrawing earnings in the form of crypto currencies. If only, someone set up an agency or bot to do so and transfer it to paypal, I am sure there will be an influx of writers to steemit. Thanks for writing about this.

That's an excellent idea :)

Promotion? Who believes that is probable?

Number of users should increase when attracting more platforms to use it. Most ICOs use Reddit, Telegram, Twitter, FB and so on.

advertising for #steemit would be nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87