You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌙 there's no moon for steem in 2020. get real... 🌙

in #steem5 years ago

I'm in this for the long haul!

I'll never lie and say I didn't come here for the money, but I stayed for the amazing community that formed around this crazy experiment.

I haven't been the most active member for the past year or so, but it's got way more to do with my mess of a life than it had anything to do with Steemit. I love this place. Always have.
IMG_20190702_184318796.jpg
This tattoo is about a year and a half old, and i still cherish everything STEEM has done for me.

I'm not so worried about "mooning" so long as the same spirit of community continues to be as prevalent as it's always been. A moon next year, in 4 years, or even in 10 would be great, but Steemit would and will be nothing without dedicated individuals who care more about community than money.

Sort:  

Hell yea, that's legendary -- a steem tattoo. you're the first person i've seen with one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67