You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Is A Love/Hate Thing:

in #steem5 years ago

I've never really looked at Steemit as anything more or anything less than a decent blogging platform. I really don't get what's to hate... There are no other social media companies or blogging platforms giving people money! With the exception of having to learn a little about cryptocurrency, I don't understand why every blogger isn't here earning STEEM for their work. Seem's like a no brainer to me. Blog, post decent content, earn a little crypto! What's to hate? and yes I get it.... Some people earn more than you, and the voting bots, and lifes not always fair. (Last sentence not directed at anyone in particular, just what I hear often) Again, Facebook and blogger never gave me 1 cent, let alone the opportunity that STEEM affords some people. Don't hate, participate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79