Do you reckon he get's paid in SBD??

in #steem6 years ago

gas services limited.jpg

I saw one of these vans today but he drove off before I could take a picture. So this is part of a promotional picture from the company's website.
See here: http://gasservices.ie/

It was the similarity to the Steem logo that caught my eye.

U5dr87pgcBAscZmRhHz59E9BZQLYVMM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I saw this van on Steemit, then I saw it at Liffey Valley centre, now it's on Steem again. Great unplanned advertising...

I think we're starting to be conditioned to see this logo wherever we go. Like @sukhasanasister says below, "We're obsessed!" ;)

He's a gas man thinking he could nic the logo and not be noticed. I saw him roaming around Dublin begging for upvotes.

Badabom-tish! Have you ever considered doing stand up? Please reconsider, and don't! :P

First symptoms of great doom. You're obsessed!

Lol. You may have a point there! ;)

Actually, having thought it over, I think YOU may have more than a point. This is your big break! You can sue Steemit for trademark infringement!


Ka-ching!

I love Shania! She had a really tough life early on but she seems to have a wonderful outlook on life and is a kick-ass country singer. I aint heard this one before. :)

That's gas! (Couldn't resist) i saw them too and thought same!

I think you should follow @ammonite above, onto the stage. Right about where the trap-door is! :P

Haha this is pretty awesome!!!!

I wonder if they know about Steem at all? Or is it just one of those cosmic coincidences? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61