STEEM needs your help in the BTCC Poll

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

ThinkstockPhotos-522322122 (2).jpg


Vote for Steem in the BTCC Twitter poll Semifinal and SHARE it:

Screenshot 2017-05-15 19.49.01.png

Click the image to take you to the Tweet.


Why should I do this?

BTCC is one of the big Chinese exchanges - an addition to another big exchange like this will both raise awareness of Steem/Steemit and also help to increase volume and stabilise the price.


But I'm not on Twitter


Then make an account. Twitter is one of the best ways to spread the message about Steem/Steemit and to share your posts. Taking a couple of minutes to do this will help you and will help Steemit.


DON'T WAIT - Vote now, share the tweet and spread the message.

Know someone who is no longer active on Steemit?

Tell them about it.

There is no excuse for not doing it.

ThinkstockPhotos-523693137.jpg

You don't want to disappoint Snuffles the kitten do you?




Steemithelp.net

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers?

Please visit:

Steemithelp.net

A collection of guides and tutorials that cover the basics of Steem and Steemit.


Follow me & Connect on Steemit,Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Medium. Join the Life Extension and Anti-Aging Technology Group and the Steemit Group on LinkedIn.

All uncredited images are taken from my personal Thinkstock Photography account. More information can be provided on request.


Sort:  

Voted! Everyone else should vote, share and vote again if you can :P

Glad to see you still writing boss, hope you've followed this new account of mine (thedashguy) :p

Hi will do lol!

Ha, I was not sure who you were 100% til now.

I am glad you were able to work out the name thing, somehow.

Just voted! We are in 3rd place, come on people hit the polls! :-)

Thanks. We should be able to do this!

I think you're the 4th person I see advertising this! I have voted for Steem :-)

Yes it is worth it if we can make it happen!

I hope so! :D

Rocket support for STEEM ^_^

Voted for steem of course. Although, putting it in the category with Ethereum is clearly a move to cut steem from the finals. There's no way Steem can compete with ETH -- unless the community really comes out for it!!!!

I think we can!

Voted and reTweeted, let's DO THIS! Go Steem!

Thanks!

Voted Steem and Doge all instances I could.

go to Twitter! need votes! resteem. I did it!

voted! it seems in final would be Steem Vs ETH

yeah i saw both your comment and mine on @BobbyLee s poll and I also commented, cool to see someone i recognized on steemit over on twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70