STEEM Curation Report (W2 - Dec. 01, 2019)

in #steem4 years ago

STEEM_HEAD.png

The STEEM Curation Report is a way for me to keep track of my curation stats, as well as the rewards associated with dedicating all of my SP towards voting hundreds of authors every week.

Sunday, 1st of December 2019 (week 2)

Below you can see the stats of STEEM at the time of posting. The price of STEEM has been steadily going down over the past few months therefore I think this is a perfect time to accumulate and grow my STEEM POWER.

All data and more can be found on CoinMarketCap


STEEM_Chart.png

6-month STEEM chart can be found on Coin360


Here you can see my curation stats at the time of posting, such as my current STEEM POWER, number of votes, and weekly curation updates. The votes are being given out automatically through @smartsteem by following the curation trail at a 20% VP / vote.

All data and more can be found on SteemWord @thecryptohoarder


Hope to see you back here next week as I follow my progress with the STEEM Curation Report!

Check my previous post here :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @thecryptohoarder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @thecryptohoarder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61