Finally: 1000 Steem Power reached

in #steem5 years ago

Last year had to power down my account in the last months to develerage my exposure to Steem and the crypto markets.

A couple of days ago reached again which was initially my long term goal:

“To have a bankroll of 1000 Steem Power”.

It isn’t (maybe) a lifechanging amount of Steem if the price rockets, but yes a very decent amount (as a side job/hobby).

As I said in a previous post, if Steem ever reaches 10$ I’ll have 10.000$ worth of crypto here (which I purchased for ~300-450$).

Now, the SP staking game starts. I won’t be powering down my main investment anytime soon and I’ll try to build up my account taking profit of the extremely low prices of these days (ATL Vs. BTC).

Steem on!

P.s. Thanks @toofasteddie for showing your numbers and your great dedication towards the platform and the community.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @thecryptolink!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.398 which ranks you at #41100 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 79 places in the last three days (old rank 41179).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #112.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93