STEEM's going over $2 in the short term

in #steem3 years ago

STEEM is setting up for the next leg higher

STEEM is due for a little pullback here after getting back to the recent highs, but from there we going higher.

Based on the chart I posted yesterday about the MACD cross as well as the other technically favorable patterns, I think STEEM is going to hit $2 within the next couple weeks.

Besides that MACD cross, we have an inverse head and shoulder pattern as well as a cup and handle pattern all setting up on the same daily chart.

Lots of things converging at once on the STEEM chart:

image.png

(Source: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/)

Add all these up and it's hugely bullish for steem.

I'd be shocked if we didn't hit $2 in the next couple weeks.

The only thing that can wreck the STEEM chart at this point is a black-swan headline.

Here's to hoping for no black-swans and STEEM takes out $2 in the near term before eventually heading to $10!

Sort:  

interesting post, nice to meet you, I hope we share with each other :)

I´m with you. I´m watching STEEM on Poloniex very close.

I only watch the cryptos in satoshis, not Dollars. For me that makes it clearer, as I want to stack more and more BTC in my Wallet.

image.png

I we exceed 2200sat the way is open to 2500 and then to 3000.
But I think we will see some consolidation on high level. And that´s good for a healthy price development.

10$ would be awesome. :-)

Cheers and have a great weekend,
Hasenmann

PS: following you now

I am frankly surprised at how underpriced Steem still is. Everything Bitcoin is so terrible at, Steem has already solved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65