You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem6 years ago

@cryptoctopus,
I make more in curation in a week than I do at my job in a month.
This is funny but this is the truth! Yeah I also thinking about to be a full time Steemian! Only problem is I am still new to this platform, so want to learn and earn more!
You got great plans, specially your web development programs, yeah sounds interesting, sometimes in future we can see you are on SMT with ITOs or ICOs. I wish and I hope you will be there!
At last the way you think, it helps the community very well! Specially you rented 168,447.87 SP from @blocktrades and I think you want to pay for a rental for it! So, by sharing your huge vote power with true fans of yours you are giving a great message to the entire community!
Keep it up friend! The year just started and long way to go! I wish you, your family and your angel (the kid will born in this year) a great future ahead!
STEEM will go to moon, with SMT it will be there! Then you might be a member of billionaires club!

Cheers~

Sort:  

It's tempting. But like I have said in my comment, one needs to tread with caution. I'd advise that you give it time, study and learn more. And diversify. It's dangerous to depend on a single source of income. That's why it could be a little more risky to wanna give up one's job and be settled in on a single job. But then, sometimes doing what will bring you fulfilment and joy can unsettle every other factor. So, if you find more fulfilment here than elsewhere, you go get it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83