Sometimes I take my upvotes away.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I noticed some of my upvotes will take away from the rewards of certain users. I find this to be the case when there rewards are small like 1 SBD it will drop by a small amount. Once I saw my up vote bring a 1 SBD post to 0.12 and it made me feel like a horrible human being, just because I genuinely liked a post. The opposite happened on larger posts with several thousand where I saw the value went up by 10-15 SBD. If I see my up votes take from the value I think I will just remove it. 


Sort:  

Your so unimportant that they devalue the post if you like it. Talk about hell on earth.

Must've been a glitch in the previous hardfork.

And suddenly all the bots appear... Seriously depressing. :(

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.8 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48