Partiko: A cool way to use Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

I’ve discovered a cool new app on this great blockchain. Partiko makes using Steemit easier in almost everyway including searching, posting, commenting and voting. The best part is Partiko rewards you for doing the things you ate already doing! You earn Partiko points for just about everything you already do. You can exchange your Partiko points for Steem if you aren’t interested in saving Partiko points. You can also exchange your points for an upvote from Partiko. Partiko is available for both androids and iPhones.

I encourage you to give Partiko a try. If you’d like to use my referral link and get us both some extra Partiko points, I’ve included my link below.

https://partiko.app/referral/themightyvolcano

As you can see I have posted this post using the Partiko app. It is really easy to use and certainly will lead to an increased use of Steemit for me.

Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Easy to use on the go anywhere : )

Yes there really is a need for this. I’ve had many friends complain that Steemit didn’t have an app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87