YouTuber w/1.3 Mil Subs PISSED at YouTube

in #steem6 years ago


Pissed at YouTube at the moment due to the platform's unpredictable servers and ridiculous, vague, and confusing demonetization guidelines. Hoping platforms like Steem and Dtube can continue to grow and provide a healthy alternative.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Danthony Tubetano

First of all dude. Let me tell you something. That you are pulling off that stash like a champ. :D Way to go! If I tried that, it would just look like pubes hanging off my upper lip. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. You got an upvote of love from me brotha.

LOL! THANKS, MAN!

I wrote about falling out of love with Google last week. They are going to shit on many levels. Sad.

the steemit platform is the way forward

It's harder and harder to find successful Youtubers who are happy with Youtube. I can't think of any, TBH.

I had a similar problem with my "MeatBall Grenades"... I wasn't allowed to run adwords on it either... FFS!!!

I'm really considering a move to @dtube exclusively.

meatball grenades?!?!? XD

Hahahaha... just the name I called meatballs, stuffed with cheese, covered in a shell of onion and wrapped in bacon... Hmmm even I'm now I'm hungry again :p

P.s. check my page... the recipe video is there... posted it just over a week ago.

Ya im not happy with Youtube. I made a slingshot video where i change the band on the sling and they demonetized it, Im also losing partnership because of the new requirements thats why im here on dtube and i love it.

YouTube is donezo as I always say. It's only a matter of time before everyone comes over to Steemit!

Nice channel just subed you and thumbs up keep it comin

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

yes Nice channel
thank you follow you blog and vote.

For roughly the past year, YouTube has been on some fuck boy shit... I'm taking my services to Steemit, DSound, and Dtube. Nobody has time for their dribble. 👎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88