You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SirKnight - a rallying cry for Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for your words of encouragement I was really discouraged because my publications are not valued I dedicate a lot of time to elaborate it to be of them something original but apparently they are not very well accepted, in my comment I like to place up an image or a gif, but people sometimes do not replenish them.

With his words, I recover my strength and I will brand new strategies.

Sort:  

Sorry about that @theonlyway. Though your publications are not valued with curation, be glad that it blesses lives. Together, we'll the interactions better

Thank you very much for your refreshing words, Minister of God.

Yes theonlyway - you always provide colourful comments.

Posted using Partiko Android

In fact I proposed an initiative to publish in a label called #promisesofgod where I would publish God's promises to hold on to them, with an image where God's creations were placed in the background and the promise encapsulated in a gif hahahahahahahaha did not have as much acceptance. why will it be? I made a gift to tikhub and not even he has commented. but I have clung to the word of God this week in the following.

And not only this, but we also rejoice in tribulations, knowing that tribulation produces patience; and patience, proof; and the test, hope; and hope does not shame; because the love of God has been poured out in our hearts by the Holy Spirit that was given to us.
Romans 5: 3

Steem is bigger than you and me TOW. We need to stop thinking about 'Me' and we need to start thinking about 'Steem'. Recognition for our own feats will come in time. SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can allways try another way. It is not easy to stand out amidst thousands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84