You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Freewrite Letter To The "Doers" Of Steem | From The Token "Kindergarten Teacher"

in #steem5 years ago

As a complete newbie here just trying to find my way around, I have to say so much of this resonates with me.

I came here, to Steemit, not with the expectation of either making a quick buck or big bucks, but rather to be part of a successful growing community of outstanding thinkers and doers, who have so much to offer. Within that, yes, I hope for my own success.

You are indeed one of those people and have so eloquently expressed yourself and have put yourself out there with a view towards not only helping us, the little guys, but to ensuring the success of Steemit long term, I both admire and thank you for that.

Sort:  

Well, firstly.. welcome! I have been seeing you around and I have to say you are steeming exactly as a newbie should be.. getting out there and interacting, that is how you find your home and your following.

Thank you for the kind words.. I’m passionate about this place and it makes me a bit mad sometimes haha.. but I really do just want to help.

I know you are on discord, feel free to message me if you have any questions or need help finding your community. ❤️

Awwwww.... thank you so much, and I will admit, I am a bit lost on Discord right now, and especially seeing where I fit in since I have too many interests, lol.

Nothing wrong about being passionate in what we believe i, without fighters, we would all lose.

Thanks for responding back 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79