You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNAP - Steem Downtrend Mentality - Builder VS Loser

in #steem5 years ago

Great plan my friend! Thanks for keeping us updated and for sharing your thoughts about the "building period". I'm buying also a lot of steem in the last days and today was pay-day soooo I will spend again some € in SP. And I never stopp posting because of some exchange facts...
I continue posting, engaging, building communities and services. So I am sure a builder.

I hope you have some technical skills and you do not need to sell your body :P And if, you had some fun doing it :D

I like the thumbnail haha. Lisa showing the L ?! Never seen this before^^

Peace!

Sort:  

I knew you were a builder @tibfox! Congratz on the investment! I still won't be able to make one of my own for at least a month but I'm pretty confident that I'll get at least a couple thousand very soon :D

Hmm.. not technical but, I guess you could call them skills 🤣

Ye, I haven't seen that one before either, but it was one of the first results for " Loser "

Thanks for stopping by!

Your comments are always appreciated brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99