You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase is looking for the next coin to add to it's exchange, Please Fill this form for Steem

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, I've come here from the chain of two other posts.
I'm sure that anyone who post about this (the same topic just in different words) will get some rewards, but I won't do it. I resteem your post instead, you deserve the most rewards of this as the first poster. I also UV it, obv.

I think everyone who believe in Steem and has a Google account should vote for Steem. The more exchange the better, it's not a question.
You don't believe that Steem could win? No problem. Even, if it doesn't win, there is a PR opportunity. If Coinbase share the full results (it would be awesome), Steem could show that it get votes while it isn't even on the list and you have to type it!
That is a strong support anyway.

Sort:  

well said , I think voting shows a lot and the more exposure the better , if the community and the developers can handle it :) ./

https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/how-to-be-a-master-challange30-day-1-play

Hi , would you mind taking a look at my second on Steemit , I'm trying but maybe I'm missing some parts and people reading it would be very helpful to see what works and what doesn't , but be careful I went 6 hours past midnight reading posts , also doing shameless promotions like this :D , there is always something funny to save you from danger :D . Like in the Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy , when the lead characters got catapulted in space , only to be rescued by a passing ship in basically ultra warps speed.
https://steemit.com/story/@j3dy/answer-to-life-challenge30-day2-train-and-think-or-steemit-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73