You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advertise: Steem To CEX.io + Stamp Collectors + Loz Pozos MarketPlace In Santa Cruz, Bolvia + MORE inside + ADD YOUR BLOG TO THIS POST!

in #steem6 years ago

If it isn't to late to change what you are advertising you could chance it to:
https://steemit.com/news/@timbo/water

I think this is a much better article of mine, although I didn't see much difference from your advertising I thought I would check in and see how things are going.

Looks like your are doing well and I see my post above. Would a vote help get advertising?

I gave another 100% for an awesome job done with all the posts as well as to help the project.

At the moment the SBD you are asking for is a little steep for the small amount of advertising you receive... unless I am missing something.

I am more than happy to get more info if you would be so kind to either let me know or point me in the direction that I can find the information I seek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84