You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem under $2.50--Good or a Bad Thing?

in #steem6 years ago

yeah,friend...this time sbd prize again reach to low position.so,its really bad for me.but i don,t know this time what should doing? i hope that,you give your best opinion.thanks to sharing for your great post..my dear friend.. @cryptokeepr.. best of luck of your great work..may god bless you..

Sort:  

I'm not sure what's going to happen with the SBD--there's been calls by many witnesses to bring SBD back to the $1 peg as it was intended. I've certainly enjoyed getting more Steem per SBD than was intended by the founders and witnesses. I think Steem cost about 1.4 SBD last I checked so the SBD is still worth more than it was intended to be, but not nearly what it was awhile back when it spiked above the price of steem.

I think eventually they're going to increase the supply of steem dollars so they'll be closer to the $1 peg. It's taking awhile though. I won't complain if it doesn't go back to $1 though. I keep trading all my steem dollars for steem and powering them up and the more they're worth the faster I accrue steem power.

really very great opinion.because you telling your best opinion my blog.i am really appreciate to see and read your post..thank you..my dear friend. @cryptokeepr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90