How do I earn more steem power and steem on steemit.com?

in #steem4 years ago

There are many ways that you can earn Steem Power on Steemit.com, but I’m guessing that you are looking for solutions that will give you the best results.

Let get out of the way methods that do not work that great, which are trying to upvote every new post that comes out to get curation rewards, commenting on new posts, commenting on whales’ posts in the hope they will go upvote your posts and other kissing xxx methods.

Now, this is what I do to increase my own Steem Power and it is growing at about 4 to 7 SP daily, and I’m just getting started.

Writing quality blog posts:

I just write one quality blog post daily that I upvote, and I upvote every comment made on the post to promote engagement.

I keep the default rewards of 50% in Steem Power and 50% in SBD, and I use all SBD to promote future posts with upvote bots.

Upvote bots:

I promote all of my posts with bots. I send from 10 to 20 SBD to several bots that will upvote my post and the rewards on the post may or may not cover the SBD paid, but the SP will be always more than not using bots. This is my main way to earn more SP at the moment.

You may want to read this article about Jerry Banfield’s bot: Promote Steem Posts and Fund Budget Proposals with Our Voting Bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97