DRUGWARS Return of Investment

in #steem5 years ago

Exactly 3 weeks ago since I joined Drugwars.
I have invested 32.32 STEEM, mainly developing DRUGS facilities.
I recovered my full investment very fast, but I reinvest some of the incomes for more improvements.

On February 23rd I did my last investment and now I am in profits with a positive balance of 16.8 STEEM.

After all the adjustments that @drugwars developers have placed on the game I think I can manage to get 1.5 STEEM daily without "fighting" so much which is not bad at all taking into account that I only check the game a couple of times a day.

This game has a very bright future and it can be a good gate for newcomers entering in the STEEM blockchain.

If you haven't tried it yet, please, consider using my referral link and help me to grow my DRUGS empire !!!!!

https://drugwars.io/i/toofasteddie

Enjoy!
@toofasteddie

Sort:  

I'm lucky to have entered the @drugwars game in the first days. Actually I started with my main profile but did some mistakes at first time so I started again with an alternative account that I have. I'm really happy with the ROI that it has given to me, but day by day it is going down. Let's see the numbers:

Received:
45.320 STEEM from daily
24.865 STEEM from heist
0.000 STEEM from referral
Spent:
26.439 STEEM
Total:
43.746 STEEM
First transfer was before 21.73 days.
Your ROI per day is 12.22 % and you are earning approx. 3.23 STEEM per day.

I spent 26,439 Steem in instant upgrades for drugs, alcohol and weapons buildings and after this I had enough to upgrade without paying any more Steem, until 5 or 6 days ago when it was too expensive to do more instant upgrades and had to upgrade several levels of the storage buildings before upgrading the other buildings. If I had wait to have enough drugs, weapons and alcohol to upgrade the storage, and then the other buildings I calculated that I had needed about a week to increase in 25k the daily drugs. Considering that in one week the value of the drugs could have gone down a lot and that battles could have been enabled again I thought that the best thing was not to upgrade any more buildings and put the daily drug production into heist. I think it was the correct strategy.
After enabling again the battles I don't have any intention to upgrade any other building, actually it is impossible for me to earn more than 53k weapons and 60k alcohol (the 25% safe). Today there came 4 people to attack me and even that have a good defense they stole me 35k weapons and 67k alcohol, so it is impossible to upgrade more buildings without paying Steem. Paying to increase my drug production in 25k could cost me 43,49 Steem!!

So, from now on, I'm going to put all my daily drug earnings into heist and see how many more days I can earn from heist + daily production. I'm in green and happy for the earnings but I don't see any light on the tunnel to invest any more Steem.

I'm also asking myself if people who joined the game one or two weeks later than me have any chance to have earnings. What do you think about? Did you enter late and see few chances to earn Steem?

I'm not gonna lie, I entered the game just to see if I could have some ROI. I think I did the good steps and now I've nice earnings, but I'm not gonna loose time and money if I'm not really enjoying the way it goes now.

Well done man!!!! I almost did the same as you!!!

Let's see what happens in a couple of weeks. If I can earn about 1 Steem per day for 1 month it will be good enough but I think it will be less x day.

Salut company!

In any case is easy money

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm also playing this game, and I think it's wonderful

Me alegro! que lo disfrutes!

Lol!! Por qué en español??

Posted using Partiko Android

Y por qué no? 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah!!! It's good to see that more users are coming to play and invest, but also hurts cause I earn less bounty jajajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Estic viciat noi.

Com a antic jugador del Ogame i del Tribalwars la idea de poder guanyar $$ (en forma d'STEEM) per jugar a això és or per mi.

!bookkeeping drugwars

building PHARMACEUTICAL LAB level 3 FTW !

es casi injugable pero mi enfermedad me puede xD

La ostia nen!!! Pero ya envías drogas al heist?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Al heist casi nada xq las invierto en mi base a la larga me será más rentabble

el bot ese te lleva las cuentas mola jeje

Hi @beiker!

drugwars

Received:

  • 21.633 STEEM from daily
  • 3.135 STEEM from heist
  • 0.089 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 70.047 STEEM

Total:

  • -45.190 STEEM

First transfer was before 18.92 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.88 % and you are earning approx. 1.31 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 34.4 days.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @toofasteddie!

drugwars

Received:

  • 30.331 STEEM from daily
  • 18.627 STEEM from heist
  • 0.223 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 32.614 STEEM

Total:

  • 16.567 STEEM

First transfer was before 20.16 days.
Your ROI per day is 7.48 % and you are earning approx. 2.44 STEEM per day.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @saladyn276!

drugwars

Received:

  • 7.281 STEEM
  • 0.312 STEEM from daily
  • 0.000 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 13.143 STEEM

Total:

  • -5.550 STEEM

First transfer was before 20.93 days.
Your ROI per day is 2.76 % and you are earning approx. 0.36 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 15.3 days.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @velourex!

drugwars

Received:

  • 2.946 STEEM from daily
  • 2.098 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 68.113 STEEM

Total:

  • -63.069 STEEM

First transfer was before 4.63 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.60 % and you are earning approx. 1.09 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 57.8 days.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @baga!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.267 STEEM from daily
  • 0.005 STEEM from heist
  • 0.000 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM

Total:

  • 0.272 STEEM

First transfer was before 38.03 days.

🎁 Dear @baga,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95