Monthly Status of my delegations

in #steem5 years ago

This is a follow up of my SP investments at the steem blockchain

Currently I am supporting:

@actifit , @wherein , @partiko , @isotonic and @steem-ua .

All of them good projects.

@partiko , @wherein and @actifit developing dapps in the steem blockchain, fully committed with the people and communities.

@isotonic is a very particular Bid-bot (created by me) which funds the @runninproject community which is a project that tries to help runners/athletes authors in the steem blockchain.

@steem-ua tries to reward (upvote) each delegator based on the user's active follower base, the engagement rate and overall influence of each user, and the quality of the content that each user creates.

Some of this projects provides passive incomes in the form of SBD and STEEM transfers (@isotonic), others provides only Upvotes (@partiko and @steem-ua) and there are two that provides both, SBD/STEEM transfers and Upvotes (@wherein and @actifit)

Which is the best one?

Well, it depends on how active you are in the Steem Blockchain...

According to the data I gathered from my delegations I have built the following chart which illustrate the incomes you get per 100 Delegated SP:

@steem-ua is clearly providing the best income.

But have a look to the second chart. On this chart I excluded the upvotes:

Clearly @isotonic "wins" the battle here, getting almost twice the incomes obtained by the second, @wherein

Monthly Trend:

I have noticed a decrease on the returns obtained with @actifit and @partiko lately.

For @actifit the decrease has come on the weekly payment that @actifit.pay distributes to the investors. Weird because also I have increased my delegated SP every 10 SP every week so,I was expecting at least the same level of incomes:

In the case of @partiko , it is different because it does not provide you with passive incomes but upvotes... weirdly i has decreased slightly as well...

For @wherein , @isotonic and @steem-ua I have noticed an increase on the weekly return:

Conclusion:

As I said, all of them are really good projects on which I am going to increase my delegations continuously but, @steem-ua has a limit on the delegation of 250 SP and also @partiko closed the round of delegations a few months ago so, you should wait for another round which is not clear by when it will be...
To get the best income from @steem-ua or @partiko, you should post at least once a day, if not, it is not worth to invest on them...
@actifit and @wherein are good even if you don't post daily because you keep getting some passive incomes.

I am going to increase my delegation on @wherein and @actifit in a weekly basis but for @actifit I would need to understand what is going on with the weekly rewards, perhaps @mcfarhat can give an explanation ;-) ...

@isotonic is of course the best account if you plan to be off or inactive for a while, also because It is not only a Bid-bot account, it is a funding tool for a great community project.

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Very good post, I have been researching this also and I noticed the reduced returns on @actifit. Have you looked into @upvotebuilders ?
With @actifit there is also the AFIT token daily payout that now have cash value.......

Thanks, I will have a look there!

@ketcom is the moderator, let him know I sent you his way, have a good day!😊

The increase of Steem-is is related to the increase of Steem.
The decrease of Actifit for instance probably also is related to the value of Steem. I guess it all depends on how the calculation is done.
The higher the value of Steem is, the lower the income in Steem is. Guess that’s why it is hard to compare months with each other.
Another explanation is that one of the project scored a big delegation which decreases your personal stake!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

That last makes sense, at least on @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98