Sort:  

I am aware of that. BUT if you have in mind to sell some of your SP you can start powering down once the price starts to climb constantly. That's how I see it in case someone wants to sell some of the SP as well.

Yes, that’s a good approach despite if we ever reach 10$ a Steem it would be for short time I guess...maybe for less than a week 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

That might be true but the road towards $10 might take even half a year or more so there's plenty of time to power down some good percentage of it. You just have to decide a starting point when to power down. It's all about timing or it's just that I am considering myself superior in thinking once in a while when I probably shouldn't. That's how I would do, simply because like yourself, I don't think a big price for Steem would hold for much time. BUT of you have the Steem ready for action you can make the most out of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23