Sort:  

Where do the waves say we go next?

On Elliot Waves Theory and my last post 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where do those waves say we go next?

IMO: 3rd wave Up completed at 0.5USD or almost completed, 4th wave correcting to 0.43, then last 5th wave up to 0.56...
Of course it is just based on FIBO levels and previous grounds.
Just an scenario of possible path to follow.
Steem on.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you trading based on these numbers?

I do, yes, adding stop losses of course...
Also right now I converted my liquid Steem to SBD, so I can get more when Steem corrects...
That makes sense to you? 😉
Do you trade STEEM to get more?

Not a bad strategy as long as the SBD somewhat holds, or at least doesn't fall as fast as steem. I trade here and there to gain more steem yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82