You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation is curation. Trending is trending. Trending is not an advertising board. It is the ability to find the absolute best.

in #steem6 years ago

I did said that I hate using bots(it was written in the post), but unfortunately, this is how the system work at least right now, and I did said that what you do is good just need to some modification to this method.

and you only saying thatYou're right 100% and you did absolutely the right thing and no flows and that I deserve that, and probably I not on trending because my content is not good.
(and not because I not paying to be there like all other that on the trending page)

you know what since you right 100% and everything you do have no flaws and it's all my fault, and I deserve not to be on the trending page

I worship you now my favorite steemanin i will now be your #1 follower I even Upvote this post, thank you for opening my eyes

it was me that doing this wrong all the time and not the system that has flaws

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69