steem Follow me Gif animation no attribution required

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It's been awhile since I posted my last post, I wrote in one of my posts that I busy working on two big projects that are steemit related.

the first project I already announced The resteem.club soon it will be almost one month since I released this tool and the first month is all about Q/A, getting feedback from users, making the list of resteem services bigger, and overall user experience improvements, and right now I working on new Front-end & back end with super new features and better resteem services quality checking algorithm that will allow you to find money worth resteem and get much bigger exposure and more quality users, + many interesting things: both the steemit users and resteem services.

I planning to release the new updated version soon. and I working secretly on the second steemit project that I mentioned in my previous posts it's taking a lot of time from me, this is why I posting less than usual but it's more than worth waiting for it will remain a secret until I finish.

so for now 5 short sweet "FOLLOW" gif animation


hot balloon


FOLLOW ME BOARD


PAC MAN


keep calm and follow me


FOLLOW ME





the resteem.club project

resteem club is a tool that helps steemanians to find good resteem service and resteem service to publish for free

for full project information here

We growing fast


let's make resteem a better help us by leaving your review if you used any of the resteem or you know someone is a scam, please feel free to leave your suggestions.

you can write a review, rate or add more information by clicking
near the resteem service name. in resteem.club
add your own or service that not on the list

Sort:  

They look good, brother. I especially like the drake one. :D

Glad to hear from you again.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @toresto!

Loading...

WHERE ARE YOU FRIEND? I MISS YOU!

Come back soon. Happy thanksgiving!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @toresto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @toresto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61