Based (IN PART) on the participation I saw during HF20 network upgrade.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Feel free to proxy your vote to me or @timcliff if you have no clue who to vote for as witness.

What is @xeldal doing? Honest question.

Sort:  

Hello,

I wrote a simple script to check witnesses status, for example, online status, version number, last block time and so on.

And It also includes the estimation function of witnesses daily income .

In addition, we can use this tool to list which witnesses we (or others) have supported.

This script is still in continuous improvement, and I hope it will help us select the right witnesses.

Here is the URL of it.
https://www.eztk.net/tools/my_witnesses.php

Any suggestions are welcome.

What do the red and green lines mean?

Red = Should be lower.
Green = Should be higher.

I have some clue about who to vote for witnesses but I'd like to hear your reasons about the red/green ones. I got like 20ish more spot to vote but there is nobody to vote at least from my point of view.

I know some of them running bidbots. Some of them claimed A LOT of accounts after HF20, which is suppose to be used to onboard and welcome new users. But they already try to turn it into a market in day one.

So why should I vote for them again. (Honest question.)

hello, I'm @digitalfund. today, you flag(down vote) my article. I don't know why you flaged my article. Please tell me why you flaged my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10