Sort:  

Did you create the video? The munich community is very active, compliments for your efforts!

germans and their modern colorful pillow rooms :D

Thanks for sharing.

BTW: at 2017-06-24, you downvoted (-100%) my post: https://steemit.com/@justyy/50mm-f1-8
could I know the reasons (so that I can improve)? thanks

Was ranked too high, most likely.

ok, thanks.. that makes sense, so it is not my fault.. it is the system's fault.

Why is audio so bad? Also cant see the presentation.

Hello @transisto . We are Steemit Turkish Community and we are a small one. We need Steem Power to advance. Can you help us by delegating SP to our community? We use "tr" tag. Here is the link; https://steemit.com/created/tr
Thank you.

good video. this will open everyone's eyes. What is steem.

thanks for sharing @transisto

@transisto can i make design for you.. Please check my blog

Yeah, that audio was rough. What's funny is the "whale problem" is really just a matter of time. As more and more users are on the platform longer and longer and become dolphins and whales than that "influence" of a select group becomes smaller and smaller.

That's the reason why I don't sweat this "issue" as it will be flattened out organically.

@transisto, why do you flag my posts?

Ubvote and reestem

A special theme may benefit most people who do not know anything about how to handle this great site.With all my appreciation and respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10