You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Leading Blockchain Out Of The Gate? I Think So...And It Isn't Even Close: And It Might Get Further Ahead

in #steem6 years ago

Exactly! Steem is much better than anything else, because it doesn't have fees. There is absolutely no reason why steemit can't overtake all the cryptos in terms of popularity and usage. This year we are going to see the popularity of steem skyrocket! And obviously, the price will go higher as popularity increases :)

Sort:  

Damn @trendo. Your comments make me feel almost bearish about STEEM. 😁

I look at this thing from so many different angles and it always leads me to the same area...that steem is one of the better blockchains and has a window of opportunity to thrust itself to the forefront of all blockchains.

People are continually looking at the microprocessor market yet overlooking STEEM. We see .001 STEEM sent on a regular basis on here...try that on BTC or ETH networks.

Haha, that's awesome! Yeah, I also tried looking at steem from many angles and there's just no denying the fact that steem's technology is probably the best out there so far!
Indeed you wouldn't be able to do that with BTC or ETH...

BTS looks really interesting too...I am glad I own that one also.

As I commented elsewhere, it is hard to beat the steemit community. There are probably 35000 users on here who are uber dedicated....this number of passionate seems to be growing also.

It will be amazing when 500 SP is a large amount...I dont think that is too far down the road either.

Yeah, the community is fantastic and it's filled with passionate and dedicated users.
I agree, it's definitely not too far away. By the end of the year we are going to see a lot happening here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49