STEEM CURATION TRAIL HITS 600K STEEM POWER PLUS PURGE UPDATE

in #steem5 years ago


Join My Curation Trail and get TONS of extra upvotes
You can read about how it works here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work
Follow My Curation Trail

Sort:  

I believe we can get to 1million Steem Power before the new year. We're currently doing great and catching the attention of steemites.

Keep it up!...:)...

Can chance for some minnows to get in?

Hey @crypto.scott, you need at minimu 800 SP, and here are the various ranks. If you have more SP you get more upvote power.

800-1300 SP gets you a 5% upvote once every 24 hours
1301-10,300 gets you a 10% upvote once every 24 hours
10,301-20,300 gets you a 20% upvote once every 24 hours. and so on...

I am a part of the trail and it does well for me, and I dont have to upvote myself so much.

Only 30 Steem Power Required D902F475-1664-4D0B-9FBC-4F0A31F9037C.gif

The part I love about the trail is pay it forward.
You get your share but you spread your share.
It is a win win for all steemians.
NOT TO FORGET you have to post good contents
You name it.
Thanks everyone and you @trevonjb for being upfront and push us to do better and move more @steem to SP, not easy but beneficial.

I made it into a video nice. I will be hopefully starting my production of content tonight. I have ideas I wanna focus about brining the fgc into steem

Posted using Partiko Android

I will see if I can get my SP in the range then check this out

@trevonjb I have signed up for your curation. Can you explain how I/we will get votes?

did you read his post? there is a minimum entry requirement per day to get votes, so if your steem power is below 800 SP, you won't get votes from his trail

https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work

Thank you @veronicaprietto for being helpful

I really love this curation trail. I wish I got to know about it earlier than I did, but it is still better later than never.

oh i get it a little now...

You should do a video on dtube step by step on how to join your trail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94