You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power UP League and Wall of Fame Week #11

in #steem6 years ago

Very nice information! This week, I've bought enough STEEM to almost be out of the list! And, of course, the following day STEEM crashed 10%. I could have got 20 STEEM more for the same price and be above 500 SP already. Typical.

I'd like to inform you that you appear to have some kind of problem in the post. In Busy.org, we see this:

image.png

Sort:  

lol, It's a bug in Busy, that happens anytime you put multiple images adjacent to each other in the markdown or HTML code. It seems to only render the first image.
I noticed this with some of my posts, To work around you have to put a return with a space(character) between the images or in HTML all must be in their own

paragraph tags (which inserts a space.)

It also happens in steempeak.com as well, I noticed that last night while trying it out.

well done and I am so sorry to hear about the loss on your purcahse, but I do think its only temporary and next year you will be sooooo glad you bought at this price.

thanks for letting me know about the images, will add spaces now as suggested by @coinsandchains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83