Sort:  

I'm changing degree for some reason xD But yeah, I'm probably going to work with software engineering, and I'll keep the finance things for myself, might post about them sometimes though... I've also made some veterinary posts a while back, I had a whole post about parasites! I also had 2 posts about dog cancer(one about inbreeding and the increase amount of "hidden diseases" because of recessive genes appearing in pairs, and another post about the hidden ingredients in most dog foods that are actually really cancerous for dogs, some are banned around the world for human consumption but not for animal consume) both of them were voted by the STEEMstem community (the science community of Steem). I'm a jack of all trades! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74