Sort:  

This post made me sell multiple shares of some other alt coins and bring them all over to increase my Steem stake....

I am so happy to have gotten in right as this Weiss report was released. With bitcoin down a but, I feel many people are looking for more active ways to control their funds in the crypto world. I feel steemit allows the user to have this freedom. I had heard of Steemit a few months ago but it is just one of dozens of interesting new blockchain based enterprises that crosses my virtual desk every day.. I'm so happy I got in here before the rush!

whales come and upvote me please.jpeg

@reko I wonder if they have comparables of any other social networks attempting to try what steemit is doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88