You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Can Steem Be Worth In The Future? Impossible $3121/STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago

$3,000 a steem would be cool, but I'm not much for predictions. If anyone would've told me in 2011 that bitcoin would've hit $14,000 in seven years time I don't know if I would've believed you, but I think that is mostly because I thought bitcoin would be a great currency used to quickly exchange value from one person to another, I understood it was speculative, but I could've never imagined people using it as a currency if it was so expensive per coin (I guess I was kinda right about that, It's getting harder to find someone that actually uses bitcoin as a currency and not as a stock to hold).

Now a days I like cryptos that have utility (or at least the potential of one) Ether and steem (I think) will be the new paradigm (but again, I'm not much for predictions).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86