Go vote for steem you fuckers! We are almost there!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Just go here, http://contest.gonetcoins.com and vote for steem! It only takes 10 seconds !!!

We have almost done it but there are only two days left so make sure to ask your wife, friends, dog and goldfish to chip in!! And don't forget to vote tomorrow too. Let's do this!!!

Screenshot_20181018-080326.png

Sort:  

I'm ready to do my 4th vote in 20 minutes when the 24h period is over. Let's win this!

Awesome. We are almost there!

Yep. I'm fairly confident that we will win now; the captcha ruined it for most of the other altcoins it seems..

I love waking up with your gentle motivational words.

Awesome! I will make sure to motivate you tomorrow morning too!

PAC Coin is ahead? Wow, this Steemit community is so, so lethargic

True, but those PAC coin fuckers are most probably stealing. There is no community no nothing behind them. Even their official tweet about the contest didn't even get 10 retweets but somehow they got 5k + votes... Yeah, right...

third time already :P

if we lose to a coin named PAC fuck our lives

Those fuckers were definitely cheating. They got more than 3k votes in just one day but now that gonet hhas ctivated Google verification they have a hard time to keep up ;)

Ill do my second time now! The only thing I will and have ever voted on.. Love for Steem!!

Edit: not long! Screenshot_20181018-090642.png

Please try again in 6 hours... 🙉

Try now 😁😂

Just did, we're first at the moment!

done.

But I thought you didn't like when people use profanity to grab attention! See, it works 😂😁

To you, I make an exception. 😉

Lol I totally forgot to ask my goldfish for its email

Your goldfish may well be the deciding vote!!!!

I already voted ma nigga. Wish I could vote twice

Posted using Partiko Android

We will own this my nigga!

For sure. I just got done voted again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lucky I saw your post, I had forgotten to vote today. This is how things are right now:

Steem is getting more votes than PAC Coin right now, we could win this.

Yes, we are closing the gap each passing hour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78