All aboard the Steem Train!!!! Plus flagging a troll named @claus

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

F05FE66B-99F5-417D-8DF5-0A91E4823D0A.jpeg

Hello steemians.

With steem and especially sbd going up. My son wanted to ride the steem trains at Tilden park.
Here we go. !!!
12D55082-D05A-4C93-8D90-4FE6F7E16AA4.jpeg

We got our tickets. Let’s hop aboard. !
BDB41C04-7DF7-461E-B494-1FF4C1DDB933.jpeg

I dressed my son in overalls cuz that what train engineers wear. Gotta look the part!

5267FB27-E9D9-495B-9C70-7CA707137FF0.jpeg

My son was like appa who is that old man. ?

I explained it’s the steemit troll ...lol

They appear out of nowhere and hijack trains and steemit posts. !!lol don’t worry son I will hit him with a flag. ! After I hit the bearded old man troll with a flag we decided to flee to the even smaller miniature trains. Woohoo!

I’m not sure I want my kid believing in Santa Claus, tooth fairies and the Easter egg bunny.
But steemit trolls do exist trust me I know. Lmao.

945A11B2-324D-4C1B-82A2-71A1F64FB2E4.jpeg

this old guy i didnt hit with a flag cuz hes steering the train...come on now im not that stupid !!

C6A85F61-81BF-4C21-BE53-A73F8FDE9688.jpeg

D576A803-0B60-47A1-9828-71F0BD0B0F09.jpeg

Now that was a lot of fun riding the steem trains.
And flagging trolls named Claus ..lol

View of the San Francisco Bay Area on the way home.

4283115F-5D12-4685-B4B3-5BE74B2AA8EA.jpeg

Thanks for looking !!!!!

BTS EOS Steem for life. !!!

Sort:  

We concur! In with you all the way! Go BTS EOS Steem!

so your gonna fire your contractor and replace with me right???lol

btw... how come we weren't invited to the steemit train?!

totally forgot...they are doing night runs for the holidays it should be even more nicer with xmas lights and all till 7 pm let me know if you wanna go next weekend...

You look like you all had a great time! Now I know what a 'steemit troll' looks like lol.

they are hideous!!! you should have seen the faces of all the parents after i hit him with a flag!!! they looked clearly appalled..lol

FYI i nominated you for @steembasicincome

You & your son must have had a good time.

we always do!!

All of it was just adorable, especially your son.

Why thank. You. I would post pics of myself with him but I don’t want to ruin your day. Lol.

Haha it wouldn’t ruin my day, it may even give me a good laugh. Just kidding, I’m sure you’re a handsome lad.

your son is handsom @tt-dogg

I nominated you for @steembasicincome FYI

Thank you so much @tt-dog i appreciate it.

He takes after his mother. Lmao. I look like a hobo. Lol

sweet day my friend, how old is lil tt?

hes 2.5 years old and already speaks 4 different languages....

wow my daughter is 2 years and 4 months and it's starting to speak

Not complete sentences. Partial sentences..but I want him to be multilingual if ever he wants to do business. Also being multilingual has shown to be better problem solvers.

No doubt! activity <> play <> enjoy <> learn

that's my plan :)

Sounds like a great plan. !!

Lmao @ steemit trolls..

It looks like y'all had a great time..

Next stop... the BTC roller coaster... I wonder.. do they got bitcoin trolls too?

Peace out y'all

That was a wonderful outing you had with your son, the pictures say it all.


Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Get a free resteem using the Power Resteem Service #26

Upvote this comment if you like this service

OMGeeee my Tata (grandfather) used to take me here as a kid, especially this time of year. Thank you for sharing and bringing back good memories. Your son is adorable! ❤️

glad it brought back memories...whats cool about steemit is all this is in the blockckcahin and my son can see it later in life!!!how cool is that!!

It’s awesome!! Have you ever been concerned about people taking your original writings on here?

If someone did I would be flattered. But now it’s in the blockchain. Like mailing to yourself song lyrics. In a envelope and You have proof.

Very true. I was thinking of poetry I’ve written and I posted something that someone said they “saved”. It was a poem written especially for me that I paid for and i really wouldn’t want anyone to use my material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66