What I have been up to

in #steem5 years ago

Its been 7 days I posted. I always have something on my mind to share. However, we are all limited by the exigencies of life and the pressures therein.

This has made it a very tough decision and struggle to allocate time to different things in our daily lives.

I have been recently making lots of effort to change my house. The past two weeks has been really occupied and busy for me. Moving to a new place and fixing a lot of things, while also getting punctual at my primary place of assignment and research is something not that easy.

I am glad I have got the movement to the new apartment sorted. I will be making contracts to fix other utilities in the coming days.

I hope to still maintain my blog in the face of this dwindling economic incentives.

I believe steem is here for long than we think.

Cheers all.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Enjoy life in your new home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Csharma

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99