You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gloves are off… EOS and Steem are in competition and it’s great news for us

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I hope it is healthy competition. Steem is great, but unfortunately there are less generous people like you, and most are out for themselves. At the same time most of us know the game and just need to get better at playing it. The human condition will not allow profit without greed so we gotta navigate. Like the great Mills Lane used to say, "Let's get it on!"

dan-vs-ned2.png

Sort:  

I can get behind this. Tyson is the all-time.

@ned would you care to follow me so I have a higher sp-weight from followers? you are doing a great job btw ;)

@ned glad you like it. Please dont bite his ear though. lol

ha I have to agree with you on this @ned .. Tyson is the bee's knees..straight savage lol. This was the most entertaining comment section I could've come across. I want to Thank you personally for what this platform has done for me and my life. I can't really explain my gratitude about this.

Hi @ned, can you give some indication please around which date the SMTs will be released? I heard that Appics removed all references to it? Thanks!

The Steem SMT reference still seems to be be present in the whitepaper (and other doc) they're linking to from their website.

:-) You are a winner

@ned , must commend your sence of humor. we stand for steem but seems currently it favors the established whales and big guys with all the steem power. most of us who take time to create good contents are getting fed up as such, reduced and if you dont pay for bot, your work is lost. do something asap. thanks

i'd love to see something like steem except without the 90% (or whatever the heck it was) premine BS that the founders pulled. heck i've toyed with the idea of just taking the steem open source code and just starting up a clone without the premine. you have to wonder how things would have played out without this total centralization of power that we find ourselves in here.

Can you explain that @dhouse? Thanx.

Founders basically premined millions of Steem

Excellent Post. I invite you to see my postcards. Here I leave the link http://bit.ly/2EEedPF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88