Simple solution if people can't hear you over voice communicationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Lately for some reason people couldn't hear me when I talk into my microphone. I assumed it's because it didn't have a proper stand. So I gathered myself a stand that I had laying around somewhere and attached it to my microphone to get this perfect solution that stands up near my mouth whenever I speak :)

P1018587.png

P1018586.png

Sort:  

what a Dildo stand😃😃

I'm proud of this. It works great, best mic stand I've ever had.

it's absolutely comical and at the same time creative.Using the closest available resources to solve our immediate needs is not a gift everyone has,it's priceless!

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
sungguh lucu

Hello, follow me and I follow you. I'm new to this and I need help. I would greatly appreciate it

Hola, sigueme y te sigo. Soy nuevo en esto y necesito ayuda. Te lo agradeceria mucho. Saludos!

Great dil do stand @ubg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65