You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 19 – Blockchain Tool School - A Fundamental Analysis of Cryptocurrency

in #steem6 years ago
Sort:  

Nice one Uche
I'm waiting for when we'll do our own o

Hi Dimimp, why does it seem like you don't take into consideration some people? 🤷🏻‍♀

Well, I'm just being concerned because I feel there are lots of people who haven't been opportune to get your attention yet.

Well, I did a music for you after one of your world cups posts that got to me and I felt I could talk to you with a song

I didn't ask for anything, I only asked that you listen to it🤷🏻‍♀

It wouldn't be nice that the person for whom I had painstakingly done this, didn't even see it.

Here's the link to the post.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@julietisrael/all-i-ever-need-is-steemjet-dimimp-4a27de44d714e

Cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93