You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SUPPORT ADDED! EXCHANGE STEEM TO 140+ CRYPTOCURRENCIES INSTANTLY!

in #steem5 years ago

@onepagex I Just want to be sure but when I have successfully use an input address for a transaction can I keep reusing that input address to convert to the same output address does it have an expiration time so that I need to make new input address if I exited the page?

Sort:  

Hi @ucukertz,

The input addresses are good to continue using to the linked output address. They do not expire.

Let us know if you have any other questions!


You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @fuadsm

We have planted already
7490.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 27145.42
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66