Sort:  

Hi man! My mum just asked the same thing lol.. Hope the blockchains not been comprimised!!

Hi miss! Hahah, must be very confusing for people that don't know that glitches can happen. Wonder if someone is actually out celebrating and spending all they have because they think they are rich now😅

Lol 😎 its a great moral booster for our dwindaling and one day its manasfesting that our balances shall be worth that much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, that is something worth manifesting! 🙌😊

Thats how it works , or so I believe 😉

Yes I agree, I believe that you easily manifest both good and bad things to happen in your life. I try to be more aware of both. 😊😅

It's that dam Pronoia! Its some freaky shit though and I like it!

Love the wealth! When can I cash in a million?

Haha, of course @ganjafarmer. 😅❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59