You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8000 SP now!

in #steem5 years ago

@nathen007

actually this was a quite fortuitous meeting, our Beloved @steemflagrewards is staffed and ran by many of my Friends from the blockchain... THANK YOU!

😉 😊 😋 😎



I will even take my punishment, gladly, but I have DELI-Gated to the project.
@anthonydavisii is an old co-conspirator from @teamgood and deffo Good People

😉 😎

Sort:  

lol...#unsteemflagrewards

Apologies. I shall now leave the room backwards and bowing as I go before slamming the door shut behind me and running away like an embarrassed coward ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

DOOD! NO!
I just joined LOL
Great group and U introduced me... !
I was kinda mailing that one in, but I do
add content, links, etc lots of times before
payout.

We Cool ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45