You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ToiletScrubbers 1st Report- Entering the Field

in #steem6 years ago

Well, not bad for me, I got a Solid "D"! My problem was that I spent so much time on sourcing my chart (and yes, I compiled ALL that info by myself, just me and my little laptop, and in-app Calculator!) Having said that, I think the score is accurate and fair. Looking back, I realize I spent so much time on the information that I shorted the "presentation" and it really detracted from the overall message. I kinda made up for it in some of the comments, but that info could have just as easily been presented in the main body of the article.

I see @toiletscrubbers being an effective tool for serious content producers, in the minimum becoming a "How NOT To" guide...

😅 I suspect I may appear in future editions, this diabolical format has at least a couple more weeks of content banked already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89