You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide For Newbies: Receiving Byteball Airdrop For Steemians ($10 - %160)!

in #steem6 years ago

The tutorial is cool i followed few steps.
Thanks for sending me 0.0006, But the Bot is not responding
zzz.JPG
It's more then 5 hours. Is it normal or Am I doing something incorrect?

Sort:  

Nope, it's the byteball problem :(

It started to accepting transfers now, maybe the bot will respond now?

I have tried now it's still not answering. May be I m doing something incorrect. Let's see.
Thanks for your response

What do you have to type to the bot or do you just open the chat?

Just open the chat but you can try and paste your wallet address.

Okay thanks for the reply, I'll give it another go tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71