You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Something Cool Related To STEEM This Week?

in #steem5 years ago


@Thechurch01 is a friend I met and encouraged to revive his #steem account after 1 year of dormancy. He is also a sales expert. Few days ago, he was booked to be on a local Radio station in Nigeria - Comfort Fm to discuss business. I persuaded him to takeout few minutes to discuss #steem. With that, it became very necessary to give him a brief overview of #steem to enable him makle a good presentation.

This first dtube was shot in my Creatiivity Hub which has become a STEEM hub where I leverage everything to #steem and even give free tutorial session on #steem . I call it
#STEEMITOLOGY 101.

Below is the link:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@uyobong/with-steem-social-blogging-has-economic-value-my-first-dtube-presentation-with-thechurch01

Thanks @Theycallmedan for the encouragement.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85