You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing, Advertising and #newsteem, OH MY!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Thank you Ma for speaking out. This approach gives me hope about Steem. On #Newsteem, it's time we spread more of the awareness.

However, it's sad that some minnows put in so much efforts to promote steem, yet, they rarely gets noticed. We may not hold much powers that show how much we invest on Steem, though we know how to make the noise. I wish that the marketing system coming Will give everyone a levelled playing ground and allow all to get rewarded irrespective of Steem power held.

We hope @andrarchy speaks soonest. I am personally co-hosting a business summit which steem will be topical. It is a personal NOT a community project. It is Borne out of my love for Steem and a desire to empower my people on this innovative platform.

Thank you.

I

Sort:  

I think STEEMIT should enable ads with upvotes only, give the advertisers more incentive, however protect them from the trolls at the same time! Pre-screen ads, block the downvotes!

  • EDIT: I need to upvote my own comments just to make them visible for a short period of time! Not my fault!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88