You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Manually Curate, or Auto-Vote?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

100% auto lol, definitely all manual.
Even authors I absolutely love put out some material that I don't necessarily want to upvote at the same %.
It's very time consuming as you know but in the end I want to know what sort of content I'm voting for. If we're not actually consuming the content then what is 'proof-of-brain'? It just might be an idiosynchratic twitch I have, I can't auto - bleep blop bloop.

Sort:  

Right on, represent the manual heart of.curation that steem would die without ;) imagine if everyone was autovoting... Brain-dead curation at its finest :P I understand for some projects and easy support, but for individuals the proof of brain manual.curation should be the majority of votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88