You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem price went up yesterday

in #steem5 years ago

While I believe your reasons are valid I would also add that the Korean exchange Bithumb is finally unfreezing Steem deposits and withdrawals soon. I believe in the next few hours it's suppose to be unfrozen. My ability to predict the markets is dog-shit but it will still be interesting to see how the markets and the price of Steem react over the coming days.

Sort:  

Thanks for the update. I didn't hear about that yet. That sure could have impact on the price.

I forgot to mention that since Bithumb froze trading of STEEM months ago, the price has remained listed at $1 Steem.

It just went live and the price has corrected by -60%, but also trading seems quite active at the moment.

Order Bitcoin   The Best Cryptocurrency Platform   Bithumb.png

https://en.bithumb.com/trade/order/STEEM

Excellent ... where can we see the Ads on Steemit ? I don’t see any ? Curious to know what they are ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It appears in between posts list.

Posted using Partiko Android

On my account, every post, every comment has an ad at the bottom. Annoying

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they only appear to people who don't have an account. Once you sign in to steemit the ads aren't shown.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67