My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 31

in #steem6 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 31.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 31 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I posted a collection of Steem tips. Before I post them I need to mention that I had an amazing exchange with @goldendawne and that I wrote my 30 comments for today (of course only on the blogs of my followers!).

Here are the tips:
-Write good content
-Forge strong relationships on Steem
-Write 20-50 high-quality comments per day
-Write 2 posts per day
-Use Minnowbooster to get a little profit (which is huge for minnows)
-Use Minnowbooster to get your posts into the hot section (more visibility)
-The first sentence of your post, the thumbnail & the title have to be outstanding
-Join Steemfollower to get more followers (high follower numbers look great)
-Do what you say you will do
-Be consistent
-Be transparent
-Use a specific thumbnail design so people can recognize you
-Document your improvement in a hobby or on Steem on a daily basis
-Don't be an ass-kisser "I love whales"
-Write posts about your favorite "followers" and ask them to resteem that
-Research & learn 30 minutes every day about Steem to increase your Steemit profits
-Proofread before you hit publish
-Always reply to comments & continue conversations (suggested by @goldendawne)
-Use Discord and the Steem chat to form more connections (suggested by @dickturpin)
-Don't beg for upvotes, resteem, follows or comments (suggested by @frostyamber)
-Write about your passion! Add emotion to your posts! (suggested by @braveboat)

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 16 of practicing part 3. Holy colossal anal buttfuck it is already day 16 of practicing part 3. This is just getting too fucked up. Plateaus certainly suck. But it is how it is, but I won't give up.

Note: I am not the person in this video! Here is the song I am talking about that I am practicing in the game Rocksmith (a game to improve your guitar skills).

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Legday. Crushed all my max in every exercise. I am just getting stronger and stronger. The sleeping routine, eating 2 times and showering cold certainly kicked my testosterone up. But that ain't enough.
My supplements who will further kick my testosterone up have arived.

If you want to kick your testosterone up as well I recommend the following supplements after your first meal of the day:

  • Zinc, 25-30 mg
  • Magnesium as citrate, 200-400 mg
  • Vitamin D3, 10000 IE (best dosed in tablets)
  • Creatine monohydrate 5mg
  • Melatonin 0.5G (before sleep)

(You will have to take them daily for a month to feel an effect, except the Melatonin, that should work on the first day)

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 31 supplements.jpg

Seperator.png

Diary

Odin's beard, today was a good training day! But I woke up at 8:00, shame on me. But I know why this happened. I placed my 2nd alarm next to my bed and immediately shut that off when I woke up. So I placed it in the next room. One great thing tho is that I always start to get tired between 8-10pm.

However, I still lay awake in bed for a damn hour, I have done my research about melatonin and I will buy it next month. Why I will buy it next month? Because it can be that the supplements will help me to fall asleep.

Besides that, I got a lot of comments on my latest post today. 36 comments! That is a huge number for a Minnow! I may still be a small fish here on Steemit but that will soon change.

I am glad that the week started. I am always happy when the week starts. I know that not many people can say that and I am proud that I have come to the point where I am today.

Why I always look forward to the week? Because lifting weights gets me outside and among people. It's good for my social needs which suffer on the weekend because I have no friends or no family members I get along with.

They are busy working 9-5, getting drunk, watching Netflix and relaxing etc. So I currently walk my path alone. I hope my flame soon burns bright enough to attract the right kind of people.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: A Collection of Tips for Steemit

My Website: Manosphorium.com
 
Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 31 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Already day 31 since I started this goal, time flies!

We gotta remember that we will die soon and that our time on this planet is limited. Make the best out of it.

And with that, I don't mean to spend it in pleasure, because if you that you will regret that in the 2nd half of your life.

I mean to improve yourself on a daily basis for your future self.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 99.0% @billbutler upgoat, thanks to @valorforfreedom
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I guess it is because you used a small s instead of a big S. I'll check the logs.

I'm new to Steemit and don't understand what this comment means. Would you mind explaining?

it had nothing to do with steem itself und is obsolete at the moment :)

Okay, thank you!

Here's an invite link to The Unmentionables discord group! https://discord.gg/bxFDsYH I agree about the first sentence, first pic and title having to be great. :)

Thank you. I am on that Server now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11